Board of Directors

Jimi Kariuki    Betty Radier

Mr. Jimi Kariuki                             Dr. Betty Addero Radier (PhD)

Board Chairman                             Chief Executive Officer

Adam Jillo     Gabriel Gonzalez

 Mr. Adam Jillo                                 Mr. Gabriel Gonzalez

Vice-Chairperson & Director          Director

Mohanjeet Brar     Ken Waibochi

Dr. Mohanjeet Brar (PhD)              Mr. Ken Waibochi

Director                                            Director

Susan Maina      Joe Okudo

Susan Maina                                   Joe Okudo, CBS

Director                                           PS, State Dept of Tourism –

                                                     Ministry of Tourism & Wildlife



Kamau Thugge     Joseph Cherutoi

Dr. Kamau Thugge, CBS                Mr. Joseph R Cherutoi

PS, National Treasury                    CEO, Tourism Fund

Director                                           Director

Anthony Muria     Said Athman

Mr. Anthony Muriu                        Mr. Said Athman, EBS

Alternate Director to PS,              Alternate Director to PS,

National Treasury                          Tourism

Featured Destination

Giraffe Center

The AFEW (African Fund for Endangered Wildlife) Giraffe Centre is located in Langata, just outside Nairobi. Learn More

Featured Video